Donate Now





Snoop Dogg's catalog has spanned from klassic joints, to reggae, to gospel, and now babies!

Snoop is set to reach a brand new audience of babies with the release of his lullaby album.

The album titled "Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Snoop Dogg" will feature soothing instrumental versions of some of his klassic joints.

The tracklist for the project set to be released December 6 is below: 
1. ‘Gin and Juice’
2. ‘What’s My Name?’
3. ‘Beautiful’
4. ‘Drop It Like It’s Hot’
5. ‘Lay Low’
6. ‘Sensual Seduction’
7. ‘Young, Wild & Free’
8. ‘Snoop’s Upside Ya Head’
9. ‘California Roll’
10. ‘Trust Me’
11. ‘Slow Down’
12. ‘Doggy Dogg World’

About Jas

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
Newer Post
Older Post

No comments:

Post a Comment